Skip to content Skip to navigation

All Shows

Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 9:00pm

Blood on the Harp

Georgia Mountain String Band
Bonemeal Baker

Bluegrass and alt-country invade the darkest corner of Ponce for a Thursday night Throwdown!

Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 9:00pm

Anger Within

Bless the Dead
Thousand Pound Pig

A night of no-cover heavy metal at ATL's best heavy metal bar! What's not to love?!

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 9:00pm

Petrification

Ecryptus
Malefic, Internment

A cold blast of unrelenting death metal blows in from the Pacific Northwest! Be sure to catch this cripplingly heavy performance!

Monday, June 4, 2018 - 8:30pm

Chrome

Sash the Bash
Caesium Mine

An American experimental rock institution since the 1970's makes and incredibly rare appearance right in your own backyard! Don't miss out...

Friday, June 8, 2018 - 9:00pm

Inter Arma

Earthling
Death of Kings, Bruce Lamont

Another heavy Friday night on Ponce is upon us, with some heavy hitters coming down from Virginia to blow your minds!

Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 7:30pm

Goya

John Denver Death Plane
Gnomonaut, Bigger Mountain

Sunday June 10th at The EARL:

Goya - Phoenix AZ stoner metal

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 9:00pm

Full of Hell

Gatecreeper
Dead Oath, Slow Fire Pistol

Get over your mid-week hump with a thrashing night of hardcore, death metal, crossover and more!

Friday, June 15, 2018 - 9:00pm

Ufomammut

White Hills
Order of the Owl, Insomniac

Sludgy psychedelia and deafening doom start your weekend!

Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 9:00pm

Brutality

Malformity
Cemetery Filth, Prime Mover

Florida death metal royalty rolls through town for a most brutal night!

Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 9:00pm

Of Feather and Bone

Tomb Mold
Proliferation

Twin touring death metal bands come through Atlanta to ravage the Basement!

Pages