Skip to content Skip to navigation

All Shows

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 9:00pm

The Skull

Insomniac
Tommy Stewart's Dyer Wulf

Living doom legends bring the thunder with a wild Wednesday night event - don't miss out!

Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 9:00pm

Jacks River Band

Kilberth
Zruda, Michael Myerz

Our 2nd monthly event at the Clermont is going to be ROWDY! Come catch one of the dankest lineups to ever grace the doors of ATL's dankest and most lovable dive bar.

Monday, April 30, 2018 - 9:00pm

Jucifer

Harmacy
Writhe

Twin towering behemoths of sludgy doom celebrate their 25th anniversary but perforating every ear drum in the vicinity of EAV!

Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 9:00pm

Iron Reagan

Death of Kings
Dead Oath, Ritual Summon

Rubble will be all that remains of 529 after this destructive circle-pit fest!

Friday, May 4, 2018 - 9:00pm
Main Room

Come to Grief

Fistula
Sons of Tonatiuh, Crawl

Another fun sludge-filled Friday night at 529! Some of the finest regional and local sludge bands square off in a knock-down drag-out!

Friday, May 11, 2018 - 9:00pm

Beitthemeans

The Pinx
John Denver Death Plane, Pearl Bottom Radio

A healthy dose of Southern tinged rock music blisters through 529 to get your weekend started off on the right foot!

Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 8:00pm

Demilich

Blood Incantation
Artificial Brain, Obsolescence

Don't miss this once in a lifetime chance to catch the mighty Demilich in a rare stateside appearance in a small venue!

Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 9:00pm

WVRM

Pissed On
Old Thrones, Canopy

We've got grind on the mind for this mid-week jammer!

Monday, May 21, 2018 - 9:00pm

Cannabis Corpse

Cesspool
Malformity

It's Monday Marijuana-metal Mayhem! Follow the smoke signals...

Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 9:00pm

Blood on the Harp

Georgia Mountain String Band
Bonemeal Baker

Bluegrass and alt-country invade the darkest corner of Ponce for a Thursday night Throwdown!

Pages